8th Grade Spanish

I can’t decide if this was a fluke or not. The one I missed was “snow”. I have no idea, I’m pretty sure my very nice red-haired Spanish teacher never taught me and I don’t think it was in either Spanish 1 or 2 that Michelle took. And I guarantee you nobody in Panama ever told me what the word snow was in Spanish, not in the whole 4 years that I lived there.


It was also touch and go for “married” is it a or o? And how NOT to introduce yourself, that was tricky tricky tricky.


You Passed 8th Grade Spanish


Congratulations, you got 7/8 correct!




Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

