Fast Times Friday

This brings us to the end… the end of Fast Times Friday unless someone finds some additional Fast Times @ Ridgemont High video clips. Do you know which clip I saved for last? I betcha do… Phoebe Cates and the pool scene. Don’t worry, nudity has been edited out by an identity theft commercial. Heh. Happy Day Dreams, one and all!

One response to “Fast Times Friday

  1. Oh! I have this movie rented now. I have to remember to watch it this weekend. I signed up for Netflix type of thing only not Netflix because we don’t have it.

Leave a Reply

