Fun Lessons Friday

In honor of MY birthday, today’s FUN Friday Lesson Plan involves birthdays and birth order and fun stuff like that. 

What is numerologyTry some – What did you learn about yourself? Were the results accurate?  Close but not quite right? 

Talk about birth order.  What are the characteristics of the oldest, middle and youngest?  What about an "only child"?

Happy Birthday to me — care to guess about my numerology charts and birth order info?  (shush mom, that’s cheating)

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Fun Lessons Friday

  1. Hey! It’s my birthday today, too! Happy Birthday!

  2. Hey! It’s my birthday today, too! Happy Birthday!

  3. Thanks Ladies!

    Jenny, my birthday is actually today. You celebrate all month, I celebrate whenever the mood strikes me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

