Fun Lesson Friday

Remember the juggling lesson plan idea?  Well how about Cigar Box Juggling?  (Do your kids even know what a cigar box IS?)

Or Cigar Box Guitars!  Learn the history, discuss the greats who started with a Cigar Box Guitar, and track down a good Cigar Box to make your own.

I miss Cigar Boxes – pencil boxes just are not the same.

One response to “Fun Lesson Friday

  1. Very cool video! I once got cigar boxes for my birthday because I love to juggle, but I could never figure out how to do any cool tricks.

Leave a Reply

