Blogging While Tired

You may or may not have noticed that I’ve been a little quiet. I’m busy and I’m tired. Also, I screwed up my back and it hurts. Mostly I’m just busy and tired though. I figured since I’m sitting here waiting for the BlogHer redesign to roll-out, I’d drop a few fun links in here for you and the kids to play around with. I’ll be back again soon or maybe not so soon since right after the redesign, we’ve got BlogHerCon. Have I mentioned I am tired?

  • Can you name the presidents?
  • Stateris
  • Advertisements

    One response to “Blogging While Tired

    1. Hey, I just posted about statetris, too! Cool, yes?

    Leave a Reply

    